2020 open dates

JANUARY

Booked


Booked

february

None available

march

None available


april

Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16



may

Saturday, Jun. 13
Friday, Jun. 19
Sunday, June 28



june

Friday, Jul. 10
Saturday, Jul. 11
Saturday, Jul. 18*
Saturday, Jul 25


july

Friday, Aug. 21*
Sunday, Aug 23
Friday, Aug. 28
Sunday, Aug 30



august

Saturday,  Sept. 5*
Sunday, Sept. 13
Friday, Sept. 18
Saturday, Sept. 26*

september

Saturday, Oct. 31

october

Friday, Nov. 13
Sunday, Nov 15
Friday, Nov. 20
Saturday, Nov. 21

november

Saturday, Dec. 5
Friday, Dec. 11
Saturday, Dec. 12
Friday, Dec 18
Saturday, Dec. 19


december

See below for open dates and join us on a tour to envision your special day.
If you find your dream date is unavailable, reach out to us at info@theparlourchapel.com, and we can help with other options. Cancellations are rare but do occur. Should a date become open, we will post it here. 

Peak-Season 

 


APRIL, MAY, JUNE,
SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER,
NOVEMBER, DECEMBER 

SATURDAY




FRIDAY OR SUNDAY




$6000

$5000

OFF-Season 

 


January, February, March,
July, August

SATURDAY




FRIDAY OR SUNDAY




$5000

$4000

SAMANTHA FLOYD PHOTOGRAPHY

INFO@THEPARLOURCHAPEL.COM

Please Inquire

OFF SEASON

PEAK SEASON

SAT $5000
FRI /SUN $4000

SAT $6000
FRI /SUN $5000

2020 open dates

book a tour

about availability & pricing for the modern elopement, weekday weddings, showers, rehearsal dinners & other celebrations

* Tentative pending contract

Answers to our couple's most frequently asked questions.

faqs

Best practices on how to keep your guest count low.

keep it small

Envision your event by experiencing the space in-person.

book a tour