2021 open dates

JANUARY

Saturday, Jan. 2
Sunday, Jan. 3
Friday, Jan. 8
Saturday, Jan. 9
Sunday, Jan.10
Saturday, Jan. 16
Saturday, Jan. 23

Saturday, Feb. 6
Saturday, Feb. 13
Sunday, Feb, 14
Friday, Feb. 19
Saturday, Feb. 20
Saturday, Feb. 27

february

Friday, Mar. 5
Saturday, Mar. 6
Friday, Mar. 12*
Saturday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 19
Sunday, Mar. 21
Friday, Mar. 26
Saturday, Mar. 27

march

Friday, Apr. 2
Friday, Apr. 16
Sunday, Apr. 18
Sunday, Apr. 25
Friday, Apr. 30




april

Sunday, May 2
Saturday, May 15
Sunday, May 16
Friday, May 21
Friday, May 28
Saturday, May 29
Sunday, May 30

may

Friday, Jun. 4
Sunday, Jun. 6
Friday, Jun. 11
Saturday, Jun. 12
Sunday, Jun. 13
Friday, Jun. 18
Saturday, Jun. 19
Friday, Jun. 25
Saturday, Jun. 26
Sunday, Jun. 27

june


july

Friday, Aug. 20
Saturday, Aug. 21
Sunday, Aug. 22
Friday, Aug. 27
Sunday, Aug. 29


august

Friday, Sept. 3
Saturday, Sept. 4
Friday, Sept. 10
Saturday, Sept. 11
Sunday, Sept. 12
Friday, Sept. 17
Saturday, Sept. 18
Friday, Sept. 24
Saturday, Sept. 25
Sunday, Sept. 26

september

Sunday, Oct. 3
Friday, Oct. 8
Saturday, Oct. 9
Sunday, Oct. 10
Friday, Oct. 15
Saturday, Oct. 16
Sunday, Oct. 17
Friday, Oct. 22
Saturday, Oct. 23

october

Friday, Nov. 5
Saturday, Nov. 6
Sunday, Nov. 7
Saturday, Nov. 13
Saturday, Nov. 20

november

Saturday, Dec. 4
Saturday, Dec. 11
Saturday, Dec. 18


december

Peak-Season 

 


APRIL, MAY, JUNE, july, AUGUST, SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER, NOVEMBER, DECEMBER 

FRIDAY OR SATURDAY




SUNDAY




$6500

$5500

OFF-Season 

 


January, February, march

FRIDAY OR SATURDAY




SUNDAY




$5500

$4500

LIVEVIEW STUDIOS

TEAM@THEPARLOURCHAPEL.COM

Please Inquire

OFF SEASON

PEAK SEASON

FRI/SAT $5500
SUN $4500

FRI/SAT $6500
SUN $5500

2021 open dates

See below for open dates and join us on a tour to envision your special day.
If you find your dream date is unavailable, reach out to us at team@theparlourchapel.com, and we can help with other options. Cancellations are rare but do occur. Should a date become open, we will post it here. 

book a tour

about availability & pricing for weekday weddings, showers, rehearsal dinners & other celebrations

* Tentative pending contract

Friday, Jul. 9
Saturday, Jul. 10
Sunday, Jul. 11
Friday, Jul. 16
Saturday, Jul. 17
Sunday, Jul. 18
Friday, Jul. 23
Saturday, Jul. 24

Answers to our couple's most frequently asked questions.

faqs

Best practices on how to keep your guest count low.

keep it small

Envision your event by experiencing the space in-person.

book a tour