2021 open dates

JANUARY




february


march






april


may


june


july

Saturday, Aug 7
Saturday, Aug 14
Saturday, Aug. 21



august

Saturday, Sept. 11
Sunday, Sept. 12

september


october

Friday, Nov. 12
Saturday, Nov. 13
Friday, Nov. 19

november

Saturday, Dec. 4
Saturday, Dec. 18


december

2021 Peak-Season 

 


APRIL, MAY, JUNE, july, AUGUST, SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER, NOVEMBER, DECEMBER 

FRIDAY OR SATURDAY




SUNDAY




$6500

$5500

2021 OFF-Season 

 


January, February, march

FRIDAY OR SATURDAY




SUNDAY




$5500

$4500

LIVEVIEW STUDIOS

INFO@THEPARLOURCHAPEL.COM

Please Inquire

2021 OFF SEASON

2021 PEAK SEASON

FRI/SAT $5500
SUN $4500

FRI/SAT $6500
SUN $5500

2021 open dates

See below for open dates and join us on a tour to envision your special day.
If you find your dream date is unavailable, reach out to us at info@theparlourchapel.com, and we can help with other options. Cancellations are rare but do occur. Should a date become open, we will post it here. 

book a tour

about availability & pricing for weekday weddings, showers, rehearsal dinners & other celebrations





(*) Tentative pending contract

All Holidays priced as a Saturday

Answers to our couple's most frequently asked questions.

faqs

Best practices on how to keep your guest count low.

keep it small

Envision your event by experiencing the space in-person.

book a tour