2021 open dates

JANUARY

Saturday, Jan. 2
Sunday, Jan. 3
Friday, Jan. 8
Saturday, Jan. 9
Sunday, Jan.10
Saturday, Jan. 16
Saturday, Jan. 23

Saturday, Feb. 6
Saturday, Feb. 13
Sunday, Feb, 14
Friday, Feb. 19
Saturday, Feb. 20
Sunday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Feb. 27

february

Friday, Mar. 5
Saturday, Mar. 6
Friday, Mar. 12
Saturday, Mar. 13
Friday, Mar. 19
Saturday, Mar. 20
Sunday, Mar. 21
Friday, Mar. 26

march

Friday, Apr. 2
Saturday, Apr. 3
Sunday, Apr. 4
Saturday, Apr. 10
Friday, Apr. 16
Saturday, Apr. 17
Sunday, Apr.18
Friday, Apr. 23
Saturday, Apr. 24


april

Saturday, May 1
Sunday, May 2
Saturday, May 8
Friday, May 14
Saturday, May 15
Saturday, May 22
Friday, May 28
Saturday, May 29
Sunday, May 30

may

Friday, Jun. 4
Saturday, Jun. 5
Sunday, Jun. 6
Saturday, Jun. 12
Friday, Jun. 18
Saturday, Jun. 19
Friday, Jun. 25
Saturday, Jun. 26
Sunday, Jun. 27

june

TBD

july

Friday, Aug. 20
Saturday, Aug. 21
Sunday, Aug. 22
Friday, Aug. 27
Saturday, Aug. 28
Sunday, Aug. 30


august

Friday, Sept. 3
Saturday,  Sept. 4
Saturday,  Sept. 11
Sunday,  Sept. 12
Friday, Sept. 17
Saturday,  Sept. 18
Saturday, Sept. 25

september

Saturday, Oct. 2
Sunday, Oct. 4
Saturday, Oct. 9
Sunday, Oct. 10
Saturday, Oct. 16
Sunday, Oct. 17
Saturday, Oct. 23
Saturday, Oct. 30

october

Friday, Nov. 5
Saturday, Nov. 6
Sunday, Nov. 7
Friday, Nov. 12
Saturday, Nov. 13
Sunday, Nov. 14
Saturday, Nov. 20

november

Saturday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 13
Saturday, Dec. 20


december

Peak-Season 

 


APRIL, MAY, JUNE,
SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER,
NOVEMBER, DECEMBER 

SATURDAY




FRIDAY OR SUNDAY




$6000

$5000

OFF-Season 

 


January, February, March,
July, August

SATURDAY




FRIDAY OR SUNDAY




$5000

$4000

LIVEVIEW STUDIOS

about availability for weekday weddings &
rehearsal dinners

TEAM@THEPARLOURCHAPEL.COM

Please Inquire

OFF SEASON

PEAK SEASON

SAT $5000
FRI /SUN $4000

SAT $6000
FRI /SUN $5000


See below for open dates and join us on a tour to envision your special day.

book a tour

2021 open dates

Answers to our couple's most frequently asked questions.

faqs

Best practices on how to keep your guest count low.

keep it small

Envision your event by experiencing the space in-person.

book a tour