2024 open dates

JANUARY

Saturday, Jan. 6
Saturday, Jan. 13
Saturday, Jan. 20
Saturday , Jan. 27

Saturday, Feb. 3
Saturday, Feb. 10
Saturday, Feb, 17
Saturday, Feb. 24


february

Saturday, Mar. 2
Saturday, Mar. 9
Saturday, Mar. 16
Saturday, Mar. 23
Saturday, Mar. 30


march

Saturday, Apr. 6
Saturday, Apr. 13
Saturday, Apr. 20

Saturday, Apr. 27







april

Saturday, May 4
Saturday, May 11

Saturday, May 18
Saturday, May 25

may

Saturday, Jun. 1
Saturday, Jun. 8
Saturday, Jun. 15
Saturday, Jun. 22
Saturday, Jun. 29

june

july

august

Saturday, Sept. 7
Saturday, Sept. 14
Saturday, Sept. 21
Saturday, Sept. 28

september

Saturday, Oct. 5
Saturday, Oct. 12

Saturday, Oct. 19
Saturday, Oct. 26

october

Saturday, Nov. 2
Saturday, Nov. 9
Saturday, Nov. 16
Saturday, Nov. 30

november

Saturday, Dec. 7
Saturday, Dec. 14
Saturday, Dec. 21


december

connection photography

INFO@THEPARLOURCHAPEL.COM

Please Inquire

2024 OFF SEASON

2024 PEAK SEASON

2024 open dates

See below for 2024 open Saturdays. Fridays and Sundays are also available- please inquire. If you find your dream date is unavailable, reach out to us at info@theparlourchapel.com, and we can help with other options. Cancellations are rare but do occur. Should a date become open, we will post it here. Dates are updated frequently.

book a tour

about availability & pricing for weekday weddings, showers, rehearsal dinners & other celebrations

(*) Tentative pending contract
Bold= Most popular Saturdays

Please inquire

Please inquire

2023 Peak-Season 

 


APRIL, MAY, JUNE, july, SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER, NOVEMBER, DECEMBER 

2023 OFF-Season 

 


January, February, march, AUGUST

All Holidays priced as a Saturday

JAN, FEB, MAR, AUG

APR, MAY, JUN, JUL, SEPT, OCT, NOV , DEC

Answers to our couple's most frequently asked questions.

faqs

Best practices on how to keep your guest count low.

keep it small

Envision your event by experiencing the space in-person.

book a tour